Bad, bad blogger!

Wednesday, December 23, 2009 at 1:00 am 4 comments

Still alive, still around, still neglecting my blog! Have got so much to share, I promise I will get around to getting some bits & bobs up very soon!

Until then I hope you all have a very safe and happy Christmas and New Year!

Thanks for stopping by!

Nikki

Entry filed under: Bits & Pieces.

Upsy Daisy It’s a new year, time to get back to it!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shirley Courtney  |  Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    Oh what a busy time of the year !! Am looking forward to be able to get back to my card making, am definately starting my Christmas cards in JUNE 2010.

    Keep up all your good work Nikki

    Love and Kisses Mum

    Reply
    • 2. Nikki Pascoe  |  Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 12:57 am

      Thanks Mum. I thought you were the only person that read my blog!

      Reply
  • 3. Sarah Carberry  |  Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Nah…I read your blog too Nikstar, just to see how organised you are!!! Oh an dcause I am iin Kal and it’s too hot to do anything else!

    Reply
    • 4. Nikki Pascoe  |  Tuesday, January 5, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Hehe, gee, thanks Sar – and here I was, thinking you were being nice… but nothing better to do?!? lol xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Idea Book & Catalogue


Contact Me for details on how to order directly to your door.

Colour Renovation Kits


Colour Renovation Kit Flyer

Contact Me for details about the best way to purchase your new colours.

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 4,972 hits