Male card – Make & Take

Tuesday, August 4, 2009 at 4:00 pm 1 comment

I don’t know about you, but I find it hard to make a nice Male card. I’ve got so many flowers & pretty things that are great for girly cards, but not much that’s overly suitable for a man. So, I thought I’d challenge myself and give my workshop ladies a nice simple man’s card to take home with them from my first workshop.

SUPPLIES (all by Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise noted)
Stamps :        Thoughts & Prayers, Upsy Daisy, Weathered
Paper :            Not Quite Navy, Close To Cocoa, Very Vanilla, Bella Bleu DSP
Ink :                 Close To Cocoa
Other :           Vanilla Brads (Bazill Basics)

Thanks for stopping by!

Nikki

Entry filed under: Cards.

Simply Scrappin’ Thinking of you

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jodene  |  Friday, August 7, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    This is a great guy card Nik! I always struggle with these too, but these colours are perfect.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Idea Book & Catalogue


Contact Me for details on how to order directly to your door.

Colour Renovation Kits


Colour Renovation Kit Flyer

Contact Me for details about the best way to purchase your new colours.

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 4,971 hits