My first card as a Stampin’ Up! Demo.

Friday, June 19, 2009 at 1:07 pm 1 comment

I finally got to and made this card the other night, but after 2 nights of staying up late playing with my new gear, I was just too exhausted last night to get it posted.

Fifth Avenue Floral

SUPPLIES (all by Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise noted)
Stamps :    Fifth Avenue Floral
Paper :       Basic Gray, Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss
Ink :            Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss
Ribbon :     Kiwi Kiss

Its a pretty simple card, but I think it looks pretty effective.  I’m still trying to perfect the photo side of things, but hopefully that will come with practice!

I’ve just subscribed to the Mojo Monday blog, so will hopefully be able to get my creativeness flowing with some design inspirations from over there!

Thanks for stopping by!

Nikki

Entry filed under: Cards.

Just a little note of Thanks… Yes I’m still here!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kim Badelt  |  Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 5:43 am

    Hi Nikki,

    its a beautiful card, I can see your enjoying your new stash! I really like the three panel effect.
    Thanks for checking out the problem Keesh and I are having any info will help.

    Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Idea Book & Catalogue


Contact Me for details on how to order directly to your door.

Colour Renovation Kits


Colour Renovation Kit Flyer

Contact Me for details about the best way to purchase your new colours.

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 4,972 hits